Krishi and Wellness India 2019 expo
The Show has been postponed until further notice!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098


Manik Nayyar, Group Manager:
Mob: +91 70560 10505| Tel: +91 11 4279 5161 | Email: manikn@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: Mob: 9324299081
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Ahmedabad, India

Bangalore Office
Atul Baghmar
Mob: 9755570008
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
Lakshay Mehta
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: 7834983153
Hyderabad
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Nikhil Behl
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

Partners 2019