Krishi and Wellness Expo
Krishi India Expo

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098

Tabish Ali, Sr. Manager: Mob: +91 99118 67476 | Tel: +91 11 4279 5045 | Email: tabisha@eigroup.in

Manik Nayyar, Group Manager:
Mob: +91 70560 10505| Tel: +91 11 4279 5161 | Email: manikn@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: Mob: 9324299081
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Ahmedabad, India

Bangalore Office
Atul Baghmar
Mob: 9755570008
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: 12-5-16/4, Ground Floor, Vijaypuri Colony, Tarnaka, Secunderabad - 500017
India

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Nikhil Behl
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

 
© Exhibitions India Group. All rights reserved.