Krishi and Wellness India 2019 expo
6-8 August 2019
Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Contact Us

Head Office

Exhibitions India Group
C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate Phase III,
New Delhi - 110 020, India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098


Manik Nayyar, Group Manager:
Mob: +91 70560 10505| Tel: +91 11 4279 5161 | Email: manikn@eigroup.in

Ahmedabad Office
Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: Mob: 9324299081
ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Ahmedabad, India

Bangalore Office
Atul Baghmar
Mob: 9755570008
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Address: #S-221, Manipal Centre, 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore - 560 042, India

Chennai Office
B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Mob: 8015836215
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Chennai
India

Hyderabad Office
K Venu Vardhan
Mob: 9291640563
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Address: #405, Dbs House, 1-7-43-46, SP Road, Secunderabad SP Road, Hyderabad, Telangana-500003

Mumbai Office
Sonia Darshan
Mob: +91 9821062872
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Address: 314, 3rd Floor, Sagar Tech Plaza - A wing, Andheri Kurla Road, Saki Naka Junction, Andheri (E),
Mumbai - 400 072, India

US Office
Nikhil Behl
Ph: +1 650 898 7432
Email: usa@eigroup.in
1115 N Lemon Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
USA

Registration

Let’s get started. Register with us now and be a part of exhibition!

Exhibitor

Be an
Exhibitor

Register  

Sponsorship

Be a
Sponsor

Register  

Conference
Speaker

Be a Speaker

Register  

Delegate

Attend the
Conference

Register  

Visitor

Register
as Visitor

Register  

Media

Be a Media
Partner

Register  

Partners 2019